恢复已删除的照片

你无法找到任何您的图片在系统的硬盘驱动器?或者你已经失去或删除一些重要的照片从您的USB驱动器或其他多媒体存储设备?

如果你正面临什么样的上述问题,那么在这种情况下,你并不需要担心。删除和损失的图片,是很常见的问题。几分钟之内,你总是可以恢复所有被删除的,丢失的图片。但是,你需要知道正确的恢复过程。实际上,如果您不小心删除任何图片,从系统的硬盘驱动器,那么你可以轻松地恢复回来按您的操作系统回收站或垃圾箱。不过的情况下,如果你删除任何图片使用结合了移位+删除“按钮,在Windows或清空垃圾桶在Mac,那么你的图片会得到永久删除。在这种情况下,你不能恢复回来手动,您需要使用可靠的图片恢复工具,使用它可以安全,高效地执行 恢复删除的图像从计算. 同样,如果您已删除或丢失的任何图片文件从USB驱动器或任何其他多媒体存储设备,那么你也需要采取可靠的图片恢复工具的帮助下,。

但在此之前使用任何图片恢复工具,确保你的图片文件已被永久删除。为了这个目的,通过扫描目标位置,交叉检查其可用性。如果你不能够找到特定的图像文件,那么你必须使用第三方图片恢复工具。现在,如果你正在考虑最好的图片恢复工具,那么我会向大家介绍我们的高效率和先进的照片恢复软件。

我们的软件的主要宗旨是满足客户的需求提供最好的解决问题的办法。我们的软件是兼容Windows和Mac OS。我们的软件已荣获多项荣誉奖项,以其优异的性能。此外,我们的软件已经审查和大多数的业内专家建议。我们的客户满意度已表达了他们的经验,平均的评论和推荐.

一些常见的情况下,你的图片可能被删除或丢失

  • 删除任何图片文件,使用结合了移位+删除“按钮,在Windows操作系统或Shift+命令+ Delete键在Mac OS
  • 突然拔出存储卡从读卡器或从相机之间的传输过程
  • 无意中按“全部删除”按钮,而相机预览文件可以负责删除文件
  • 意外按下相机格式化存储卡选项,由于记忆卡被格式化,导致存储的照片丢失
  • 拍摄照片,视频时相机/摄像机电池有非常低的水平
  • Windows操作系统或Mac机上意外格式化记忆卡
  • 的复制过程中,由于任何一种中断执行不当导致的图片删除
  • 腐败的Macintosh系统的iPhoto图书馆负责删除存储的图片
  • 使用任何第三方照片编辑工具也可以导致删除图片的过程中,如果因任何原因被打断
  • 在复制过程可以是电源故障的原因的图象文件的损失
  • 关闭电池水平低,在传输过程中,由于相机也可以导致图片文件的删除
  • 在不同类型的相机也可以使用相同的内存卡数据丢失负责

为了打击上述场景的图片文件删除和损失,你需要强大而先进的图片恢复工具。在这方面,我们的软件是最好的相对于其他。我们的软件的功能,是非常先进的,优于其他第三方图片恢复工具。我们的软件支持广泛流行的相机和摄像机品牌如佳能,柯达,奥林巴斯,索尼,卡西欧,三星,美能达,松下,适马,宾得,富士和等等。除了这些相机和摄像机的品牌,我们的软件还支持大范围的音频,视频和照片文件格式的恢复。只要你有恢复已删除的图片软件,无需担心 如何恢复误删除的原料SR2-SRW文件 和其他原始照片文件。

你失去了你的图片文件后,需要采取立即采取措施,

  • 不要到同一驱动器或从那里你已经失去了你的图片文件到同一位置存储任何新资料。如果你这样做,那么恢复的机会就变得非常少,因为它用新的数据覆盖已删除的数据
  • 避免使用受影响的内存卡存储任何新的图片文件,因为它减少了恢复的机会
  • 专家的帮助,如果你不知道任何有关恢复过程的程序

专业的照片恢复软件的突出特点

  • 它具有强大的扫描机制,扫描和恢复照片,视频和音频文件,从选定驱动器短的时间内
  • 它支持FAT,NTFS,HFS和HFS+分区/卷的多媒体文件的恢复
  • 检索IDE/ SATA/ SCSI硬盘驱动器,USB硬盘,存储卡,MP3播放器,记忆卡,摄像机,记忆棒等多媒体文件
  • 此外,使用这个软件,你可以  找回被删除的照片从iPod 迷你iPod经典的iPod Nano后,意外删除的文件或在Windows和Mac计算机的iPod formattting。
  • 有利于执行丢失  图片检索从损坏的SD卡 , SDXC卡,SDHC卡和CF卡
  • 它高度兼容所有流行版本的Windows和Mac操作系统,如微软的Windows 7,Windows Vista中,Windows XP中,Windows 2003或Windows 2008的Windows操作系统和Mac OS X10.5.X及以上(包括豹,雪豹和狮子)的Mac OS
  • 损坏和格式化的多媒体存储设备,它可以有效地恢复图片等多媒体文件
  • 抢救音频,视频和照片文件从那些有坏扇区的驱动器/卷
  • 它可以 检索CRW图片文件 随着CR2,TIF,PEF,X3F,RAW NEF等.

最近更新:

TIFF图像恢复:如果您已经从电脑或任何其他存储驱动器失去了你的图片,则不必担心有被称为恢复已删除的照片,可以轻松帮你恢复TIFF图片,没有任何斗争的工具。为了更多地了解它,访问这里: 的方式来执行TIFF图像文件恢复

恢复已删除的分区图片: 你想知道如何从硬盘删除分区恢复的照片?然后,使用恢复已删除的图片应用程序,并取回几个简单的点击您的所有照片。有关更多疑问,请登录: : 得到 背部 从照片删除的分区

从尼康Coolpix恢复已删除的照片: 如果你已经不小心删除了尼康Coolpix数码相机拍摄的照片,并要恢复的图像,那么你已经参观了精确的页面,现在是很容易恢复从尼康Coolpix相机上使用已删除的照片恢复应用程序被删除的照片。欲了解更多详情,请点击以下链接: 恢复从尼康Coolpix删除的照片.

恢复照片从相机格式化: 如果你想格式化后恢复从相机中的照片,那么不要惊慌,因为被删除的照片恢复应用程序,可以轻松地恢复从格式化的相机存储卡照片。要知道多一点关于这一点,请访问这里: 取回照片从相机格式化后?.

画面恢复过程的简单步骤

步骤 1: 下载并安装这个软件的免费版本,并启动它,点击桌面上的图标

Recover Deleted Picture - Welcome Window

步骤 2:一旦软件被启动,点击“恢复照片”选项,从主窗口。只要你用它做,会出现一个新的窗口,你需要选择你的恢复模式选项。点击任何一个选项“恢复删除的照片”

步骤 3: 一旦你完成你需要选择适当的恢复选项,选择受影响的硬盘驱动器,从那里你已经丢失或删除的照片文件。选择后,点击“下一步”按钮

Recover Deleted Picture - Select Drive

步骤 4: 该软件将立即开始其恢复过程。一旦得到了恢复过程,你会得到恢复的照片列表

Recover Deleted Picture - Recovered photos

步骤 5: 评估使用的软件的预览选项恢复的图片。如果你得到的结果是快乐的使用演示版本,购买完整版本保存恢复的照片

未来的前瞻性的预防措施

  • 不要使用数码相机点击图片或录制视频时相机电量不足。试着在你的相机的电池电量,以保持足够的金额,以成功执行复制过程
  • 决不卸妆突然从相机或读卡器的存储卡在复制过程中,为了保护你最宝贵的图片迷路的时间
  • 切勿使用未来受影响的内存卡存储新的文件。这将减少存储卡上的数据丢失恢复的机会被新文件覆盖
  • 要小心,在预览图片。为了避免意外按下全部删除按钮,以更快的速度避免预览图片
  • 为了保持你的系统病毒免费使用最新的防病毒程序

為 Leopard (10.5) 和
Snow Leopard (10.6) 用戶

為 Lion (10.7) 和
Mountain Lion (10.8) 用戶

Deleted Picture Recovery Software

Are you not able to locate any of your pictures in your system’s hard drive? Or you have lost or deleted few important pictures from your USB drive or from other multimedia storage devices?

If you are facing any kind of above mentioned problem, then in that case you don’t need to worry about it. Deletion and loss of pictures is very common problem. You can always recover all your deleted and lost pictures within few minutes. But for that, you need to know the correct recovery procedure. Practically, if you have accidentally deleted any picture from your system’s hard drive, then you can easily restore it back from Recycle Bin or Trash as per your OS. But in case if you deleted any picture using combination of Shift + Delete button in Windows or emptied from Trash in Mac, then your picture will get deleted permanently. In this case you cannot restore deleted pictures back manually, for which you need to use reliable picture recovery tool, using which you can safely and efficiently perform deleted image recovery from computer. Similarly, if you have deleted or lost any picture file from USB drive or any other multimedia storage device then also you need to take the help of reliable deleted picture recovery application to quickly recover deleted picture from USB drive.

But before using any picture recovery tool, make sure that your picture file has been deleted for permanently. For this purpose, cross check its availability by scanning its destination location. If you are not able to find that particular picture file, then you must use third party picture recovery tool. Now, if you are thinking which best picture recovery tool then I would like to introduce our efficient and highly advanced picture recovery software.

This software’s main motto is to recover deleted picture from various kind of storage drive. The software is compatible with both Windows and Mac OS. It has been awarded with many prestigious awards for its excellent performance. Moreover, our software has been reviewed and recommended by most of the industry experts. The satisfied customers have expressed their experience by mean of reviews and testimonials.

Some common Circumstances under which your picture may get deleted or lost

  • Deleting any picture file using combination of Shift + Delete button in Windows OS or Shift + Command + Delete keys in Mac OS
  • Abruptly pulling out the memory card from card reader or from camera in between the transfer process
  • Accidentally pressing “Delete All” button while previewing files on camera can be responsible for file deletion
  • Accidentally pressing format card option in the camera due to which memory card gets formatted resulting in loss of stored pictures
  • Capturing photos, videos when the camera / camcorder has very low level of battery
  • Accidentally formatting memory card on the Windows OS or Mac machine
  • Improper execution of the copying process due to any kind of interruption leads to the deletion of the pictures
  • Corruption of iPhoto library of the Macintosh system can be responsible for deletion of the stored pictures
  • Using any third party photo editing tool can also leads to the deletion of the picture if the process gets interrupted due to any reason
  • Power failure during copying process can be the reason for the loss of the picture file
  • Switching off the camera due to low level of battery during transfer process can also leads to the deletion of the picture file
  • Using same memory card in different types of camera can also be accountable for loss of data

In order to combat with above mentioned scenarios of deletion and loss of picture files, you need powerful and advanced picture recovery tool. In this context, our software is the best compared to other. The functionalities of our software are highly advanced and better compared to other third party picture recovery tool. Our software supports wide range of popular camera and camcorder brands such as Canon, Kodak, Olympus, Sony, Casio, Samsung, Minolta, Panasonic, Sigma, Pentax, Fujifilm and many more. Besides these camera and camcorder brands, our software also supports recovery of large range of audio, video and photo file formats. As long as you have recover deleted picture software, no need to worry about how to recover accidentally deleted raw SR2-SRW file and other raw photo files.

Immediate steps that need to be taken after you lose your picture file

  • Do not store any new data to the same drive or to the same location from where you have lost your picture file. If you do so, then the chances of recovery becomes very less as it overwrites the deleted data with the new data
  • Avoid using the affected memory card for storing any new picture file as it reduces the chances of deleted picture recovery
  • Take the help of the experts if you do not know anything regarding the procedure of the recovery process

Outstanding features of professional picture recovery software

  • It has a powerful scanning mechanism that scans and recovers photos, videos and audio files from the selected drive within short period of time
  • It supports recovery of multimedia files from FAT, NTFS, HFS and HFS+ partition / volumes respectively
  • Retrieve multimedia files from IDE/SATA/SCSI hard drives, USB hard drives, memory cards, MP3 players, memory cards, camcorders, memory sticks, etc
  • Moreover, using this software you can retrieve deleted pictures from iPod Mini, iPod Classic and iPod Nano after accidentally deletion of files or formattting of iPods on both Windows and Mac computers.
  • Facilitates to perform lost picture retrieval from corrupt SD card, SDXC card, SDHC card and CF card
  • It is highly compatible with all popular versions of both Windows and Mac OS such as Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 or Windows 2008 of Windows OS and Mac OS X 10.5.x and above (including Leopard, Snow Leopard and Lion) of Mac OS
  • It can efficiently recover deleted picture and other multimedia files from corrupted and formatted multimedia storage devices
  • Rescue audio, video and photo files from those drives / volumes which are having BAD sectors
  • It can retrieve CRW picture files along with CR2, TIF, PEF, X3F, RAW, NEF etc.

Recent Updates:

Recover Deleted Photos from Camera SD Card: Have you deleted your precious picture from camera SD card, then make the use of Deleted Picture Recovery software to recover deleted photo from camera SD card. For more information about it check this URL: http://www.recoverdeletedpicture.com/recover-deleted-photos-from-camera-sd-card.html

Recover Deleted Pictures from xD Card: Have you lost your photos by accidentally deleting from xD card without taking a backup? Is it difficult to recover erased pictures back? NO! Not at all! Use Deleted Image Recovery app and get back all your favorite pictures that deleted from xD card due to any critical scenario.

Recover Pictures from Deleted Partition: Are you wondering how to recover pictures from deleted partition of hard disk? Then, use Recover Deleted Picture application and get back all your pictures in few simple clicks. For more queries, log on to: : http://www.recoverdeletedpicture.com/from-partition.html

Recover HTC One Photos: If you have deleted or else lost photos from HTC One Smartphone, then do get bothered. Just get the help of Recover Deleted Picture application and restore all your precious photo files. To know more, visit this URL: http://www.recoverdeletedpicture.com/htc-one-photos.html

Recover Deleted Photos from Fuji Camera: If you have inadvertently deleted important pictures from Fuji camera, then do not get bothered. Make use of Recover Deleted Picture application and get back the deleted pictures. To know more, click http://www.recoverdeletedpicture.com/photos-from-fuji-camera.html

Can I Recover Deleted Photo Booth Pictures: Are you looking for a way to recover deleted pictures from photo booth? Then, Deleted Picture recovery app is an incredible tool that gives you a flawless way to bring back pictures from photo booth application after accidental or intentional deletion.

Recover Deleted Pictures from Nikon Coolpix: In case you have accidently deleted pictures from Nikon Coolpix digital camera and want to recover the images then you have visited the precise page as now it is very much easy to restore deleted pictures from Nikon Coolpix camera using Deleted photo recovery app.

Recover Photos from Formatted Camera: If you want to recover pictures from camera after formatting it, then do not panic as there is deleted picture recovery app that can easily recover pictures from formatted camera card. To know a bit more about this, visit here: http://www.recoverdeletedpicture.com/photos-from-formatted-camera.html

Recover Lost Songs from iPod: Have you lost your data from iPod? Do you want to recover lost music from your iPod? Do not worry you can easily get back lost songs from iPod with the help of Picture Recovery application. To know more about iPod music file recovery, visit at: http://www.recoverdeletedpicture.com/lost-songs-from-ipod.html    

Tiff Image Recovery:  If you have lost your images from computer or any other storage drive, then do not worry there is a tool which is known as Recover Deleted Pictures that can easily help you out to recover TIFF pictures without any struggle.

USB Quick Format Recovery: Do you want to perform data recovery from quick formatted USB drive? Try out Picture Recovery software that helps you to restore your lost data from quick formatted USB drive that too within a fraction of seconds. To know more, visit at: http://www.recoverdeletedpicture.com/usb-quick-format.html

How to Recover Lost Photos on Windows 7: In case you have lost your photos on Windows 7, there is no need to be disturbed because there is a tool which is known as Recover Deleted Pictures that can bring back your lost pictures within a fraction of second. Have a glimpse of the given page to know more about lost photo recovery on Windows 7 computer: http://www.recoverdeletedpicture.com/lost-photos-windows-7.html

Canon Photo Recovery: If you have lost your photos from Cannon camera memory card and want to get it back then do not worry. Try out Recover Deleted Picture application to recover photos from Canon camera with ease.

Deleted JPEG File Recovery: If you have deleted your precious JPEG photo files and want to recover them back, then utilize Recover Delete Picture tool that will help you to restore deleted JPEG files at most ease.

Undelete Pictures on Mac: If you want to know how to undelete pictures on Mac then do not worry, just go through the recently added page to know how to use Recover Deleted Picture app to restore deleted pictures on Macintosh.

How to Find Pictures that have been Deleted from Computer: If you are searching answer for this question then just download free trial version of Picture Recovery software. This software has been loaded with amazing features which not only helps you to get back pictures but other files deleted from your computer and external storage media. Visit this link for more information http://www.recoverdeletedpicture.com/find-in-computer.html

How can I Recover Deleted Photos from my Micro SD Card: Have you accidentally deleted precious photos from camera Micro SD card? Stop worrying about it and give a try for deleted picture recovery software.

Recover Pictures from Flash Card: Are you facing difficulty in recovering pictures from flash card? No worries!! Now you can take help of Recover Deleted Picture it can simply and effectively get back photo from flash card within a very less time period. To know how visit here: http://www.recoverdeletedpicture.com/flash-card.html

How to Restore Pictures after Deleted From Recycle Bin: Have you deleted a valuable picture from Recycle Bin? No worries, now it is very easy to recover deleted photos from Recycle Bin with the use of Picture Recovery tool. It provides one of the most interactive interface to recover files from Windows system.

Recover Accidentally Deleted Photos from Camera: With the help of picture recovery tool, you can easily retrieve accidentally deleted photos from camera. This software can be used on most of the camera brands in a very effective way.

Easy steps of picture recovery procedure

Step 1: Download and Install free version of this software and launch it by clicking on the desktop icon

Recover Deleted Picture - Welcome Window

Step 2: Once the software gets launched, click on "Recover Photos" option from the main window. As soon as you are done with it, a new window will appear where you need to select your recovery mode option. Click on any one option "Recover Deleted Photos"

Step 3: Once you are done with selecting an appropriate recovery option, you need to select the affected hard drive from where you have lost or deleted your photo file. After selecting, click on "Next" button

Recover Deleted Picture - Select Drive

Step 4: The software will start its recovery process immediately. Once the recovery process gets over, you will get list of recovered photos

Recover Deleted Picture - Recovered photos

Step 5: Evaluate the recovered pictures using preview option of the software. If you are happy with the results obtained using demo version, purchase the full version to save recovered photos

Useful precautionary measures for future prospective

  • Don’t use digital camera for clicking pictures or recording videos when camera is low on battery. Try to keep sufficient amount of battery level in your camera in order to execute copying process successfully
  • Never remover memory card abruptly from camera or from card reader at the time of copying process in order to protect your most valuable pictures from getting lost
  • Never use the affected memory card in future for storing new files. This will reduce the chances of recovery as the lost data on memory card gets overwritten with new files
  • Be careful while previewing pictures. Avoid previewing pictures at a faster speed in order to avoid accidental pressing of Delete All button
  • Use updated anti-virus program in order to keep your system virus free

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks and Yosemite (10.10) Users